When you’re ready to eliminate a campaign, you can remove it using the delete campaign function. It’s important to note that deleting your HubSpot campaign does not delete the assets and content associated with the campaign. You cannot restore a deleted campaign.
To delete a Hubspot campaign, follow these steps.
- Go to your campaign list and move your cursor over the campaign you wish to delete.
- Click on “Actions” to see the dropdown menu and select “Delete.”
- When the dialog box opens, confirm by clicking “Delete.”